Analyst Coverage

Firm

Analyst

Email

86Research Xueru Zhang xueru@86research.com 
China Merchants Securities Gu Jia gujia@cmschina.com.cn
China Renaissance Yiwen Zhang yiwenzhang@chinarenaissance.com
CICC Bai Yang yang3.bai@cicc.com.cn
Citi Vicky Wei vicky.wei@citi.com
CMBI Sophie Huang sophiehuang@cmbi.com.hk
Credit Suisse Ashley Xu ashley.xu@credit-suisse.com
GF Securities Kuang Shi kuangshi@gf.com.cn
Goldman Sachs Piyush Mubayi piyush.mubayi@gs.com
Guotai Junan Chen Xiao chenxiao@gtjas.com 
Guoyuan Securities Chengru Li licr@gyzq.com.hk
Haitong International  Natalie Wu natalie.wu@htisec.com
JP Morgan Alex Yao alex.yao@jpmorgan.com
SWS Research Qixian Lin linqx@swsresearch.com
TF Securities Shuang Zhang zhangshuang@tfzq.com

 

Zhihu Inc. is followed by the analysts listed above.  Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Zhihu Inc.’s performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Zhihu Inc. or its management.  Zhihu Inc. does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.